Homepage of the 2nd Institute of Physics, RWTH Aachen - Seminars

Current events

Next talk on Tuesday in 3 days by Eike Thomas Icking.

News 14.09.2022
Welcome to Mr. Saketh Ravuri and Ms. Priyanka Mondal

Site Content:

Group Seminar - Tuesday, 11:30, 28A301 (Aachen)

DateTimeSpeakerComments
Tue, 06 Sep 2211:30DPG "March" Meeting in Regensburg
Tue, 13 Sep 2211:30Tom ErpeldingBachelor's defense
Tue, 20 Sep 2211:30Alexander Polkowski Bachelor-Thesis Colloquium
Tue, 27 Sep 2211:30Katrin Hecker
Tue, 04 Oct 2211:30Eike Thomas Icking
Tue, 11 Oct 2212:00Prof. Steven Koester (University of Minnesota)Aachen-Graphene Flagship Seminar
Tue, 18 Oct 2211:30Corinne Steiner
Tue, 25 Oct 2211:30Silvia Viola Kusminskiy"Theory of hybrid quantum systems"
Tue, 01 Nov 2211:30Alexander Rothstein
Tue, 08 Nov 2211:30Aachen-Graphene Flagship Seminar
Tue, 15 Nov 2211:30Timo BiƟwanger
Tue, 22 Nov 2211:30Michael Schmitz
Tue, 29 Nov 2211:30Robin Joey Dolleman
Tue, 06 Dec 2211:30Aachen-Graphene Flagship Seminar
Tue, 13 Dec 2211:30Philipp Schmidt
Tue, 20 Dec 2211:30Taoufiq Ouaj

Journal Club - Friday, 11:00, 28A301 (Aachen)

DateTimeSpeakerComments
Fri, 02 Sep 2211:00Eike Thomas Icking
Fri, 09 Sep 2211:00Conference Break
Fri, 16 Sep 2211:00Graphene Week and DPG Recap
Fri, 23 Sep 2211:00Alexander Rothstein
Fri, 30 Sep 2211:00Mathies Funke
Fri, 07 Oct 2211:00Jo Henri Bertram
Fri, 14 Oct 2211:00Prof. Florian Libischinstitute for Theoretical Physics TU Wien
Fri, 21 Oct 2211:00Robin Joey Dolleman
Fri, 28 Oct 2211:00Taoufiq Ouaj
Fri, 04 Nov 2211:00Philipp Schmidt
Fri, 11 Nov 2211:00Lutz Waldecker
Fri, 18 Nov 2211:00Katrin Hecker
Fri, 25 Nov 2211:00Corinne Steiner
Fri, 02 Dec 2211:00David Tebbe
Fri, 09 Dec 2211:00Eike Thomas Icking
Fri, 16 Dec 2211:00Michael Schmitz