Homepage of the 2nd Institute of Physics, RWTH Aachen - Seminars

Current events

Talk today at 10:30 by Timo Bißwanger!

News 09.11.2017
New publication: Aharonov-Bohm oscillations and magnetic focusing in ballistic graphene rings

Site Content:

Group Seminar - Tuesday, 11:15, 28A301 (Aachen)

DateTimeSpeakerComments
Tue, 07 Nov 1711:15Manfred Ersfeld
Tue, 14 Nov 1711:15Gerard Verbiest
Tue, 21 Nov 1711:15Frank Volmer
Tue, 28 Nov 1711:15Sowmya Somanchi
Tue, 05 Dec 1711:15Shaham Jafarpisheh
Tue, 12 Dec 1711:15Christopher Franzen
Tue, 19 Dec 1711:15Timo Bißwanger
Tue, 16 Jan 1811:15Luca Banszerus
Tue, 23 Jan 1811:15Markus Müller
Tue, 30 Jan 1811:15Michael Schmitz
Tue, 06 Feb 1811:15Sowmya Somanchi
Tue, 13 Feb 1811:15Frank Volmer
Tue, 20 Feb 1811:15Sebastian Staacks (né Kuhlen)
Tue, 27 Feb 1811:15Zachary Winter
Tue, 06 Mar 1811:15Alexander Epping
Tue, 13 Mar 1811:15Jens Sonntag
Tue, 20 Mar 1811:15Manfred Ersfeld
Tue, 27 Mar 1811:15Gerard Verbiest

Journal Club - Friday, 10:30, 28A301 (Aachen)

DateTimeSpeakerComments
Fri, 27 Oct 1710:30Gerard Verbiest
Fri, 03 Nov 1710:30Markus Müller
Fri, 10 Nov 1710:30Alexander Epping
Fri, 24 Nov 1710:30Timo Bißwanger
Fri, 01 Dec 1710:30Matthias Goldsche
Fri, 08 Dec 1710:30Jens Sonntag
Fri, 15 Dec 1710:30Zachary Winter
Fri, 12 Jan 1810:30Marc Drögeler
Fri, 19 Jan 1810:30Manfred Ersfeld
Fri, 26 Jan 1810:30Niklas Borchers
Fri, 02 Feb 1810:30Dominik Dorsel
Fri, 09 Feb 1810:30Christopher Franzen
Fri, 16 Feb 1810:30Benedikt Frohn
Fri, 23 Feb 1810:30Shaham Jafarpisheh
Fri, 02 Mar 1810:30Markus Müller
Fri, 09 Mar 1810:30Michael Schmitz
Fri, 16 Mar 1810:30Sowmya Somanchi
Fri, 23 Mar 1810:30Frank Volmer
Fri, 30 Mar 1810:30Sebastian Staacks (né Kuhlen)