Homepage of the 2nd Institute of Physics, RWTH Aachen - Seminars

Current events

Talk today at 12:00 by Stephan Hofmann (Dept. of Eng., Univ. of Cambridge)!

News 15.05.2020
RWTH Start-Up Grant for Christian Volk

Site Content:

Group Seminar - Tuesday, 11:45, 28A301 (Aachen)

DateTimeSpeakerComments
Tue, 05 May 2012:00Aachen-Graphene-Flagship-Seminar
Tue, 12 May 2011:45Markus Müller
Tue, 19 May 2012:15Sebastian Staacks Different time due to a collision with an exam.
Tue, 26 May 2012:00Stephan Hofmann (Dept. of Eng., Univ. of Cambridge)Aachen-Graphene-Flagship-Seminar
Tue, 02 Jun 2011:45Frank Volmer
Tue, 09 Jun 2011:45Zachary Winter
Tue, 16 Jun 2011:45Christian Volk
Tue, 23 Jun 2011:45Timo Bißwanger
Tue, 30 Jun 2011:45Luca Banszerus

Journal Club - Friday, 11:00, 28A301 (Aachen)

DateTimeSpeakerComments
Fri, 01 May 2011:00Timo Bißwanger
Fri, 08 May 2011:00Katrin Hecker
Fri, 15 May 2011:00Vitali Strom
Fri, 22 May 2011:00Christian Volk
Fri, 29 May 2011:00Eike Thomas Icking
Fri, 05 Jun 2011:00Michael Schmitz
Fri, 12 Jun 2011:00Markus Müller
Fri, 19 Jun 2011:00Philipp Schmidt
Fri, 26 Jun 2011:00Frank Volmer