Homepage of the 2nd Institute of Physics, RWTH Aachen - Seminars

Current events

Next talk on Tuesday in 3 days by Sergio O. Valenzuela.

News 29.11.2019
Interview of Christoph Stampfer in the “Zurich Instruments” newsletter

Site Content:

Group Seminar - Tuesday, 11:45, 28A301 (Aachen)

DateTimeSpeakerComments
Tue, 07 Jan 2012:00Prof. Barbaros Oezyilmaz2D Amorphous Materials and other Research Efforts at the Centre for Advanced 2D Materials
Tue, 14 Jan 2011:45Christian Volk
Tue, 21 Jan 2012:00Sergio O. ValenzuelaSpin-orbit proximity phenomena and tunable spin-to-charge conversion in graphene
Tue, 28 Jan 2011:45Luca Banszerus
Tue, 04 Feb 2012:00Aachen-Graphene-Flagship-Seminar
Tue, 11 Feb 2011:45Robin Joey Dolleman
Tue, 18 Feb 2011:45Sudipta Dubey
Tue, 25 Feb 2011:45Samuel Möller
Tue, 03 Mar 2012:00Aachen-Graphene-Flagship-Seminar
Tue, 10 Mar 2011:45Taoufiq Ouaj
Tue, 17 Mar 2011:45Lars Rathmann
Tue, 24 Mar 2011:45Philipp Schmidt
Tue, 31 Mar 2011:45Jens Sonntag

Journal Club - Friday, 11:00, 28A301 (Aachen)

DateTimeSpeakerComments
Fri, 03 Jan 2011:00Philipp Schmidt
Fri, 10 Jan 2011:00Hiroo Suzuki
Fri, 17 Jan 2011:00Aaron Schäpers Bachelor colloquium
Fri, 24 Jan 2011:00Manfred Ersfeld
Fri, 31 Jan 2011:00Jens Sonntag
Fri, 07 Feb 2011:00Zachary Winter
Fri, 14 Feb 2011:00Marieke Jung
Fri, 21 Feb 2011:00Lars Rathmann
Fri, 28 Feb 2011:00Sebastian Staacks
Fri, 06 Mar 2011:00Alexander Rothstein
Fri, 13 Mar 2011:00Robin Joey Dolleman
Fri, 20 Mar 2011:00Sudipta Dubey
Fri, 27 Mar 2011:00Frederike Wörtche