Homepage of the 2nd Institute of Physics, RWTH Aachen - Seminars

Current events

Next talk tomorrow at 11:45 by Dominik Dorsel!

News 24.09.2019
New publication including cover page: Two-dimensional materials

Site Content:

Group Seminar - Tuesday, 11:45, 28A301 (Aachen)

DateTimeSpeakerComments
Tue, 01 Oct 1912:00Aachen-Graphene-Flagship-Seminar
Tue, 08 Oct 1911:45Sven BorghardtRadially polarized light from dark excitonic states in WSe2 Monolayers
Tue, 15 Oct 1911:45Luca Nicolas KotewitzBachelor thesis colloquium
Tue, 22 Oct 1911:45Dominik Dorsel
Tue, 29 Oct 1911:45Eike Thomas Icking
Tue, 05 Nov 1912:00Aachen-Graphene-Flagship-Seminar
Tue, 12 Nov 1911:45Michael Schmitz
Tue, 19 Nov 1911:45Hiroo Suzuki
Tue, 26 Nov 1911:45Markus Müller
Tue, 03 Dec 1912:00Aachen-Graphene-Flagship-Seminar
Tue, 10 Dec 1911:45Sebastian Staacks
Tue, 17 Dec 1911:45Frank Volmer

Journal Club - Friday, 11:00, 28A301 (Aachen)

DateTimeSpeakerComments
Fri, 04 Oct 1911:00Jan KartheinBachelor thesis colloquium
Fri, 11 Oct 1911:00Taoufiq Ouaj
Fri, 18 Oct 1911:00Philipp Schmidt Master thesis colloquium
Fri, 25 Oct 1911:00Frank Volmer
Fri, 08 Nov 1911:00Luca Banszerus
Fri, 15 Nov 1911:00Katrin Hecker
Fri, 22 Nov 1911:00Vitali Strom
Fri, 29 Nov 1911:00Annika Kurzmann
Fri, 06 Dec 1911:00Christian Volk
Fri, 13 Dec 1911:00Eike Thomas Icking
Fri, 20 Dec 1911:00Michael Schmitz
Fri, 27 Dec 1911:00Markus Müller