Homepage of the 2nd Institute of Physics, RWTH Aachen - Seminars

Current events

Next talk tomorrow at 11:45 by Taoufiq Ouaj!

News 05.11.2020
Sebastian is a Falling Walls Winner in the category Digital Education 2020

Site Content:

Group Seminar - Tuesday, 11:45, 28A301 (Aachen)

DateTimeSpeakerComments
Tue, 03 Nov 2011:45Robin Joey Dolleman
Tue, 10 Nov 2011:45
Tue, 17 Nov 2011:45Samuel Möller
Tue, 01 Dec 2011:45Taoufiq Ouaj
Tue, 08 Dec 2011:45Jens Sonntag
Tue, 15 Dec 2011:45Eike Thomas Icking
Tue, 22 Dec 2011:45Manfred Ersfeld
Tue, 29 Dec 2011:45Michael Schmitz

Journal Club - Friday, 11:00, 28A301 (Aachen)

DateTimeSpeakerComments
Fri, 06 Nov 2011:00Frank Volmer
Fri, 13 Nov 2011:00Prof. Andreas Wallraff (ETH) Helmoltz Colloquium: "Networking Solid State Quantum Computers"
Fri, 20 Nov 2011:00Manfred Ersfeld
Fri, 27 Nov 2011:00Christian Volk
Fri, 04 Dec 2011:00Timo Bißwanger
Fri, 11 Dec 2011:00Ananya Singh
Fri, 18 Dec 2011:00Frederike Wörtche
Fri, 25 Dec 2011:00Christmas Day
Fri, 01 Jan 2111:00New Year's Eve