Homepage of the 2nd Institute of Physics, RWTH Aachen - Seminars

Current events

Next talk on Tuesday in 2 days by Robin Joey Dolleman.

News 19.06.2020
New PhD position

Site Content:

Group Seminar - Tuesday, 11:45, 28A301 (Aachen)

DateTimeSpeakerComments
Tue, 09 Jun 2011:45Zachary Winter
Tue, 16 Jun 2011:45Christian Volk
Tue, 23 Jun 2011:45Timo Bißwanger
Tue, 30 Jun 2011:45Luca Banszerus
Tue, 07 Jul 2011:45Robin Joey Dolleman
Tue, 14 Jul 2011:45Sudipta Dubey
Tue, 21 Jul 2011:45Samuel Möller
Tue, 28 Jul 2011:45Taoufiq Ouaj

Journal Club - Friday, 11:00, 28A301 (Aachen)

DateTimeSpeakerComments
Fri, 12 Jun 2011:00Markus Müller
Fri, 19 Jun 2011:00Philipp Schmidt
Fri, 26 Jun 2011:00Frank Volmer
Fri, 03 Jul 2011:00Jens Sonntag
Fri, 10 Jul 2011:00Manfred Ersfeld
Fri, 17 Jul 2011:00Corinne Steiner
Fri, 24 Jul 2011:00Lars Rathmann
Fri, 31 Jul 2011:00Alexander Rothstein