Homepage of the 2nd Institute of Physics, RWTH Aachen - Seminars

Current events

Next talk tomorrow at 11:00 by Vitali Strom!

News 24.09.2019
New publication including cover page: Two-dimensional materials

Site Content:

Group Seminar - Tuesday, 11:45, 28A301 (Aachen)

DateTimeSpeakerComments
Tue, 29 Oct 1911:45Eike Thomas Icking
Wed, 06 Nov 1912:00Assaf Ya‘akobovitzElectromechanical Behavior of Carbon Based Nano-Materials
Tue, 12 Nov 1911:45Michael Schmitz
Tue, 19 Nov 1911:45Hiroo Suzuki
Tue, 26 Nov 1912:00PD Dr.-Ing.habil. Frank SchwierzIEEE Distinguished Lecture on '2D Electronics - Opportunities and Challenges'
Tue, 03 Dec 1912:00Aachen-Graphene-Flagship-Seminar
Tue, 10 Dec 1911:45Sebastian Staacks
Tue, 17 Dec 1911:45Frank Volmer

Journal Club - Friday, 11:00, 28A301 (Aachen)

DateTimeSpeakerComments
Fri, 25 Oct 1911:00Lars Rathmann Master thesis colloquium
Fri, 08 Nov 1911:00Luca Banszerus
Fri, 15 Nov 1911:00Katrin Hecker
Fri, 22 Nov 1911:00Vitali Strom
Fri, 29 Nov 1911:00Annika KurzmannElectrostatically-Defined Quantum Dots in Bilayer Graphene
Fri, 06 Dec 1911:00Samuel Möller Master thesis colloquium
Fri, 13 Dec 1911:00Eike Thomas Icking
Fri, 20 Dec 1911:00Michael Schmitz
Fri, 27 Dec 1911:00Markus Müller