Homepage of the 2nd Institute of Physics, RWTH Aachen - Seminars

Current events

Next talk tomorrow at 11:00 by Hubert Dulisch!

News 28.05.2024
2DMP Kickoff Meeting of the 2nd Funding Period of the DPG SPP 2244

Site Content:

Group Seminar - Tuesday, 11:30, 28A301 (Aachen)

DateTimeSpeakerComments
Tue, 25 Jun 2411:30
Tue, 02 Jul 2411:30Robin Joey Dolleman
Tue, 09 Jul 2411:30Emilia Casanova Bachelor's defense
Tue, 16 Jul 2411:30Junia Graff
Tue, 23 Jul 2411:30Lars Mester Journal Club
Tue, 30 Jul 2411:30David Alexander Darek Emmerich
Tue, 06 Aug 2411:30Katrin Hecker
Tue, 13 Aug 2411:30Lutz Waldecker
Tue, 20 Aug 2411:30Ananya Singh
Tue, 27 Aug 2411:30Christian Volk
Tue, 03 Sep 2411:30Taoufiq Ouaj
Tue, 10 Sep 2411:30Hubert Dulisch

Journal Club - Friday, 11:00, 28A301 (Aachen)

DateTimeSpeakerComments
Fri, 21 Jun 2411:00PG-I Colloquium Semiconductor qubits on the move: low power and high-fidelity quantum gates
Fri, 28 Jun 2411:00Jonas BlumBachelor's defense
Fri, 05 Jul 2411:00Jan-Lucas Uslu
Fri, 12 Jul 2411:00Patrícia B. Do Amaral Curado Magnetoresistive Devices for Industrial Applications: Improvement of Thermal Robustness
Fri, 19 Jul 2411:00Hubert Dulisch
Fri, 26 Jul 2411:00Lucca Valerius Master's defense
Fri, 02 Aug 2411:00Natalie Kuhn
Fri, 09 Aug 2411:00Karl Leuckefeld
Fri, 16 Aug 2411:00Katrin Hecker
Fri, 23 Aug 2411:00Philipp Schmidt
Fri, 30 Aug 2411:00Corinne Steiner