Homepage of the 2nd Institute of Physics, RWTH Aachen - Seminars

Current events

Next talk on Friday in 9 days by Alexander Rothstein.

News 20.02.2020
“Graphene: the flat all-rounder” on the radio

Site Content:

Group Seminar - Tuesday, 11:45, 28A301 (Aachen)

DateTimeSpeakerComments
Tue, 28 Jan 2011:45Luca Banszerus
Tue, 04 Feb 2012:00Aachen-Graphene-Flagship-Seminar
Tue, 11 Feb 2011:45Robin Joey Dolleman
Tue, 18 Feb 2011:45Sudipta Dubey
Tue, 25 Feb 2011:45Samuel Möller
Tue, 03 Mar 2012:00Aachen-Graphene-Flagship-Seminar
Tue, 10 Mar 2011:45Taoufiq Ouaj
Tue, 17 Mar 2011:45Lars Rathmann
Tue, 24 Mar 2011:45Philipp Schmidt
Tue, 31 Mar 2011:45Jens Sonntag

Journal Club - Friday, 11:00, 28A301 (Aachen)

DateTimeSpeakerComments
Fri, 31 Jan 2011:00Jens Sonntag
Fri, 07 Feb 2011:00Zachary Winter
Fri, 14 Feb 2011:00Marieke Jung
Fri, 21 Feb 2011:00Lars Rathmann
Fri, 06 Mar 2011:00Alexander Rothstein
Fri, 13 Mar 2011:00Robin Joey Dolleman
Fri, 20 Mar 2011:00Sudipta Dubey
Fri, 27 Mar 2011:00Frederike Wörtche