Homepage of the 2nd Institute of Physics, RWTH Aachen - Seminars

Current events

Next talk on Tuesday in 6 days by Manfred Ersfeld.

News 01.04.2020
New publication: Unveiling Valley Lifetimes of Free Charge Carriers in Monolayer WSe2

Site Content:

Group Seminar - Tuesday, 11:45, 28A301 (Aachen)

DateTimeSpeakerComments
Tue, 10 Mar 2011:45Taoufiq Ouaj
Tue, 17 Mar 2011:45Lars Rathmann
Tue, 24 Mar 2011:45Philipp Schmidt
Tue, 31 Mar 2011:45Jens Sonntag
Tue, 07 Apr 2012:00Aachen-Graphene-Flagship-Seminar
Tue, 14 Apr 2011:45Manfred Ersfeld
Tue, 21 Apr 2011:45Eike Thomas Icking
Tue, 28 Apr 2011:45Michael Schmitz
Tue, 05 May 2012:00Aachen-Graphene-Flagship-Seminar
Tue, 12 May 2011:45Markus Müller
Tue, 19 May 2011:45Sebastian Staacks
Tue, 26 May 2011:45Frank Volmer

Journal Club - Friday, 11:00, 28A301 (Aachen)

DateTimeSpeakerComments
Fri, 13 Mar 2011:00Robin Joey Dolleman
Fri, 27 Mar 2011:00Sudipta Dubey
Fri, 03 Apr 2011:00Frederike Wörtche
Fri, 10 Apr 2011:00Good Friday
Fri, 17 Apr 2011:00Frank Volmer
Fri, 24 Apr 2011:00Luca Banszerus
Fri, 01 May 2011:00Timo Bißwanger
Fri, 08 May 2011:00Katrin Hecker
Fri, 15 May 2011:00Vitali Strom
Fri, 22 May 2011:00Christian Volk
Fri, 29 May 2011:00Eike Thomas Icking