Homepage of the 2nd Institute of Physics, RWTH Aachen - Seminars

Current events

Next talk on Tuesday in 4 days by Jan-Lucas Uslu.

News 13.02.2024
New publication: An open-source robust machine learning platform for real-time detection and classification of 2D material flakes

Site Content:

Group Seminar - Tuesday, 11:30, 28A301 (Aachen)

DateTimeSpeakerComments
Tue, 19 Mar 2411:30Lutz Waldecker
Tue, 26 Mar 2411:30Taoufiq Ouaj
Tue, 02 Apr 2411:30Söller Haus Break
Tue, 09 Apr 2411:30Marc Schütte Master's defense
Tue, 16 Apr 2411:30Jan-Lucas Uslu
Tue, 23 Apr 2411:30Katrin Hecker
Tue, 30 Apr 2411:30Ananya Singh
Tue, 07 May 2411:30David Alexander Darek Emmerich
Tue, 14 May 2411:30Alexander Rothstein
Tue, 21 May 2411:30Mrityunjay Pandey
Tue, 28 May 2411:30Robin Joey Dolleman
Tue, 04 Jun 2411:30Corinne Steiner
Tue, 11 Jun 2411:30Christian Volk
Tue, 18 Jun 2411:30David Tebbe

Journal Club - Friday, 11:00, 28A301 (Aachen)

DateTimeSpeakerComments
Fri, 15 Mar 2411:00Conference Break
Fri, 22 Mar 2411:00Samuel Möller
Fri, 29 Mar 2411:00Katrin Hecker
Fri, 05 Apr 2411:00Söllerhaus Break
Fri, 12 Apr 2411:00Gela Kevanashvili
Fri, 19 Apr 2411:00Patricia Pesch Master's defense
Fri, 26 Apr 2411:00Katarina Stanojevic Master's defense
Fri, 03 May 2411:00David Alexander Darek Emmerich
Fri, 10 May 2411:00Robin Joey Dolleman
Fri, 17 May 2411:00David Tebbe
Fri, 24 May 2411:00Alexander Rothstein
Fri, 31 May 2411:00Hubert Dulisch
Fri, 07 Jun 2411:00Philipp Schmidt
Fri, 14 Jun 2411:00Taoufiq Ouaj
Fri, 21 Jun 2411:00Karl Leuckefeld
Fri, 28 Jun 2411:00Corinne Steiner
Fri, 05 Jul 2411:00Jan-Lucas Uslu