Homepage of the 2nd Institute of Physics, RWTH Aachen - Seminars

Current events

Talk today at 11:00 by David Alexander Darek Emmerich!

News 25.01.2023
New publication: Putting High-Index Cu on the Map for High-Yield, Dry-Transferred CVD Graphene

Site Content:

Group Seminar - Tuesday, 11:30, 28A301 (Aachen)

DateTimeSpeakerComments
Tue, 03 Jan 2311:30Michael Schmitz
Tue, 10 Jan 2311:30Lutz Waldecker
Tue, 17 Jan 2311:30Florian LibischProf. Libisch from TU Wien will give an excellent theory talk.
Tue, 24 Jan 2311:30Corinne Steiner
Tue, 31 Jan 2311:30Eike Thomas Icking
Tue, 07 Feb 2311:30Samuel Möller
Tue, 14 Feb 2311:30David Tebbe
Tue, 21 Feb 2311:30Katrin Hecker
Tue, 28 Feb 2311:30Christian Volk
Tue, 07 Mar 2311:30Annika Kurzmann
Tue, 14 Mar 2311:30Taoufiq Ouaj
Tue, 21 Mar 2311:30Alexander Rothstein

Journal Club - Friday, 11:00, 28A301 (Aachen)

DateTimeSpeakerComments
Fri, 30 Dec 2211:00Christmas Break
Fri, 06 Jan 2311:00David Hasler
Fri, 13 Jan 2311:00Sunaja Baltic
Fri, 20 Jan 2311:00PGI Seminar
Fri, 27 Jan 2311:00David Alexander Darek Emmerich
Fri, 03 Feb 2311:00Timo Bißwanger
Fri, 10 Feb 2311:00Ananya Singh
Fri, 17 Feb 2311:00Mathies Funke
Fri, 24 Feb 2311:00Patricia Pesch
Fri, 03 Mar 2311:00Saketh Ravuri
Fri, 10 Mar 2311:00Alexander Rothstein
Fri, 17 Mar 2311:00Rebecca Rahmel
Fri, 24 Mar 2311:00Samuel Möller
Fri, 31 Mar 2311:00Marc Schütte
Fri, 07 Apr 2311:00Public Holiday Karfreitag
Fri, 14 Apr 2311:00Anthony Achtermann
Fri, 21 Apr 2311:00Jo Henri Bertram
Fri, 28 Apr 2311:00Priyanka Mondal
Fri, 05 May 2311:00Christian Volk
Fri, 12 May 2311:00Taoufiq Ouaj
Fri, 19 May 2311:00Katarina Stanojevic
Fri, 26 May 2311:00Chengjie Gai
Fri, 02 Jun 2311:00Katrin Hecker