Homepage of the 2nd Institute of Physics, RWTH Aachen - Physics (Master): Nano electronics

Site Content:

Overview - Physics (Master) lab course nano electronics

For the term SS 2018 you can register for either the lab course nano electronics or solid state physics. More information can be found under General information labcourse nano electronics and general information lab course condensed matter physics.

For all participants:

  • The registration for the lab course nano electronics for the term SS 2018 is open from 06.10.2017 until 12.01.2018 (click here).
  • You can name a preferred partner between 08.01.2018 and 26.01.2018 (link).
  • General information about the lab course (here).
  • Marking scheme (here).
  • Experiments and manuals (here).

 

Information for the term SS 2017:

  • Experiment assignment in Jülich and talks given on Monday (link)
  • Experiment assignment in Aachen (link)
  • Block C: An introduction will be given by Dr. Schneller in Seminarraum S1 (WSH) on 27.04.2017 from 1 pm to 2 pm.
  • Summary talk about the organization of the lab-course in 2017 from the intro-course (link).

 

Group assignment SS 2017:

group  name  email  2nd day  ED in Jülich  block
N1 Marvin Marco Jansen   Mon 4  
N1 Lars  Behnke   Mon 4  
N2 Achim Strauch Achim.Strauch 2  
N2 Luisa Krückeberg luisa.krueckeberg 2  
N2 Alexander Gutsche alexander.gutsche 2  
N3 Stefan Behrens stefan.behrens 2  
N3 Bastian Nordmann bastian.nordmann 2  
N3 Christof Backhaus christof.backhaus 2  
N4 Marvin Frauenrath marvin.frauenrath 4  
N4 Nils Kopperberg  nils.kopperberg 4  
N4 Luk Yi Cheung luk.cheung 4  
N5 David Bartholomé david.bartholome 4  
N5 Dennis Heffels dennis.heffels 4  
N6 Henrik Ahmadsad henrik.ahmadsad 4  
N6 Mathis Beyß mathis.beyss 4  
N6 Ramon Pfeiffer   4