Homepage of the 2nd Institute of Physics, RWTH Aachen - Physics (Master): Nano electronics

Site Content:

Overview - Physics (Master) lab course nano electronics

For the term SS 2018 you can register for either the lab course nano electronics or solid state physics. More information can be found under General information labcourse nano electronics and general information lab course condensed matter physics.

For all participants:

  • The registration for the lab course nano electronics for the term SS 2018 is open from 06.10.2017 until 26.01.2018 (click here).
  • You can name a preferred partner between 08.01.2018 and 26.01.2018 (link).
  • General information about the lab course (here).
  • Marking scheme (here).
  • Experiments and manuals (here).

 

Information for the term SS 2018:

  • Experiment assignment in Jülich and talks given on Monday (to be updated soon!!) (link)
  • Experiment assignment in Aachen (to be updated soon!!) (link)
  • Block C: An introduction will be given by Dr. Schneller in Seminarraum S1 (WSH) on 11.04.2018 from 1:15 pm to 2:15 pm.
  • Summary talk about the organization of the lab-course in 2017 from the intro-course (link).

 

Group assignment SS 2018:

group name email 2nd day ED in Jülich
block
N1 Daniel Schön daniel.schoen   0
D
N1 Jonas Dedden jonas.dedden   0
D
N1 Lars Rathmann lars.rathmann   0
D
N2 Rebecca Rodrigo rebecca.rodrigo   2
C
N2 Maria Häser maria.haeser   2
C
N3 Niklas Vollmar niklas.vollmar Mon 0
D
N3 Niklas Ernst niklas.ernst1 Mon 0
D
N4 Nils Quiring nils.quiring   2
C
N4 Ivonne Bente ivonne.bente   2
C
N4 Niels Waechter niels.waechter   2
C
N5 Adrejana  Seim adrejana.seim Mon 4
AB
N5 Maximilian Staggenborg maximilian.staggenborg Mon 4
AB
N5 Tanja Schieck tanja.schieck Mon 4
AB
N6 Benjamin Jung benjamin.jung1   0
D
N6 Jakob Foos jakob.foos   0
D
N7 Benny Ku benny.ku 4
AB
N7 Judith Knabe judith.knabe 4 AB
N7 Pradnya Phanse   4
AB