Homepage of the 2nd Institute of Physics, RWTH Aachen - Seminars

Current events

Talk today at 11:45 by Gerard Verbiest!

News 23.04.2018
New publication: Quantum transport through MoS2 constrictions defined by photodoping

Site Content:

Group Seminar - Tuesday, 11:45, 28A301 (Aachen)

DateTimeSpeakerComments
Tue, 27 Mar 1811:45Sowmya Somanchi
Tue, 03 Apr 1811:45Aachen-Graphene-Flagship-Seminar
Tue, 10 Apr 1812:00Peter BøggildAachen-Graphene-Flagship-Seminar “Graphene at the edge of perfection”
Tue, 17 Apr 1811:45Zachary Winter
Tue, 24 Apr 1811:45Gerard Verbiest
Tue, 08 May 1812:00Aachen-Graphene-Flagship-Seminar
Tue, 15 May 1811:45Maximilian Heithoff
Tue, 22 May 1811:45Eike Thomas Icking
Tue, 29 May 1811:45Shaham Jafarpisheh
Tue, 05 Jun 1812:00Aachen-Graphene-Flagship-Seminar
Tue, 12 Jun 1811:45Markus Müller
Tue, 19 Jun 1811:45Michael Schmitz
Tue, 26 Jun 1811:45Sowmya Somanchi
Tue, 03 Jul 1812:00Aachen-Graphene-Flagship-Seminar
Tue, 10 Jul 1811:45Jens Sonntag
Tue, 17 Jul 1811:45Sebastian Staacks
Tue, 24 Jul 1811:45Frank Volmer
Tue, 31 Jul 1811:45Zachary Winter
Tue, 07 Aug 1812:00Aachen-Graphene-Flagship-Seminar

Journal Club - Friday, 10:30, 28A301 (Aachen)

DateTimeSpeakerComments
Fri, 13 Apr 1810:30Timo Bißwanger
Fri, 20 Apr 1810:30Zachary Winter
Fri, 27 Apr 1810:30Luca Banszerus
Fri, 04 May 1810:30Sebastian Staacks
Fri, 11 May 1810:30Niklas Borchers
Fri, 18 May 1810:30Hiroo Suzuki
Fri, 25 May 1810:30Alexander Epping
Fri, 01 Jun 1810:30Manfred Ersfeld
Fri, 08 Jun 1810:30Marieke Jung
Fri, 15 Jun 1810:30Benedikt Frohn
Fri, 22 Jun 1810:30Maximilian Heithoff
Fri, 29 Jun 1810:30Eike Thomas Icking
Fri, 06 Jul 1810:30Shaham Jafarpisheh
Fri, 13 Jul 1810:30Markus Müller
Fri, 20 Jul 1810:30Michael Schmitz
Fri, 27 Jul 1810:30Jens Sonntag
Fri, 03 Aug 1810:30Frank Volmer
Fri, 10 Aug 1810:30Sebastian Staacks