Homepage of the 2nd Institute of Physics, RWTH Aachen - Seminars

Current events

Next talk on Friday in 5 days by Jens Sonntag.

News 08.08.2017
Simulations on the Influence of Spatially Varying Spin Transport Parameters on the Measured Spin Lifetime in Graphene Non-Local Spin Valves

Site Content:

Group Seminar - Tuesday, 11:15, 28A301 (Aachen)

DateTimeSpeakerComments
Tue, 25 Jul 1711:15Isabelle HirscherBachelor Vortrag
Tue, 01 Aug 1711:15Christopher Franzen
Tue, 08 Aug 1711:15Jakob Schwibbert Bachelor Vortrag
Tue, 15 Aug 1711:15Matthias Goldsche
Tue, 29 Aug 1711:15Markus Müller
Tue, 05 Sep 1711:15Wakana Okita
Tue, 12 Sep 1711:15Sowmya Somanchi
Tue, 19 Sep 1711:15Jens Sonntag
Tue, 26 Sep 1711:15Gerard Verbiest
Tue, 03 Oct 1711:15Frank Volmer
Tue, 10 Oct 1711:15Zachary Winter
Tue, 17 Oct 1711:15Alexander Epping
Tue, 24 Oct 1711:15Manfred Ersfeld
Tue, 31 Oct 1711:15Shaham Jafarpisheh

Journal Club - Friday, 10:30, 28A301 (Aachen)

DateTimeSpeakerComments
Fri, 28 Jul 1710:30Sowmya Somanchi
Fri, 04 Aug 1710:30Alexander WillmesBachelor Vortrag
Fri, 11 Aug 1710:30Frank Volmer
Fri, 18 Aug 1710:30Gerard Verbiest
Fri, 25 Aug 1710:30Jens Sonntag
Fri, 01 Sep 1710:30Zachary Winter
Fri, 08 Sep 1710:30Marc Drögeler
Fri, 15 Sep 1710:30Alexander Epping
Fri, 22 Sep 1710:30Manfred Ersfeld
Fri, 29 Sep 1710:30Christopher Franzen
Fri, 06 Oct 1710:30Matthias Goldsche
Fri, 13 Oct 1710:30Shaham Jafarpisheh
Fri, 20 Oct 1710:30Markus Müller
Fri, 27 Oct 1710:30Wakana Okita