Homepage of the 2nd Institute of Physics, RWTH Aachen - Seminars

Current events

Next talk on Tuesday in 3 days by Alexander Rothstein.

News 14.04.2021
New publication: Electrical Control over Phonon Polarization in Strained Graphene

Site Content:

Group Seminar - Tuesday, 11:45, 28A301 (Aachen)

DateTimeSpeakerComments
Tue, 25 May 2111:45Philipp Schmidt
Tue, 01 Jun 2111:45Markus Müller
Tue, 08 Jun 2111:45Lutz Waldecker
Tue, 15 Jun 2111:45Manfred Ersfeld
Tue, 22 Jun 2111:45Alexander Rothstein
Tue, 29 Jun 2111:45Luca Banszerus
Tue, 06 Jul 2111:45Christian Volk
Tue, 13 Jul 2111:45Corinne Steiner
Tue, 20 Jul 2111:45Timo Bißwanger
Tue, 27 Jul 2111:45Katrin Hecker

Journal Club - Friday, 11:00, 28A301 (Aachen)

DateTimeSpeakerComments
Fri, 21 May 2111:00Christian Volk
Fri, 28 May 2111:00Timo Bißwanger
Fri, 04 Jun 2111:00Ananya Singh
Fri, 11 Jun 2111:00Corinne Steiner
Fri, 18 Jun 2111:00Luca Nicolas Kotewitz
Fri, 25 Jun 2111:00Frederike Wörtche
Fri, 02 Jul 2111:00Zachary Winter
Fri, 09 Jul 2111:00Robin Joey Dolleman
Fri, 16 Jul 2111:00Philipp Schmidt
Fri, 23 Jul 2111:00Alexander Rothstein
Fri, 30 Jul 2111:00Samuel Möller