Homepage of the 2nd Institute of Physics, RWTH Aachen - Seminars

Current events

Next talk on Friday in 2 days by Robin Joey Dolleman.

News 05.11.2020
Sebastian is a Falling Walls Winner in the category Digital Education 2020

Site Content:

Group Seminar - Tuesday, 11:45, 28A301 (Aachen)

DateTimeSpeakerComments
Tue, 05 Jan 2111:45Markus Müller
Thu, 14 Jan 2111:00Christoph Dittel (U Freiburg) About the characterisation of many-body indistinguishability
Tue, 19 Jan 2111:45Corinne Steiner Masters colloquium
Tue, 26 Jan 2114:00Dr. Ellie Galanis, Jemma Allan (Pragraf UK) Aachen-Graphene-Flagship-Seminar "Developing and delivering graphene electronic devices at commercial quality and scale, starting with a graphene Hall effect sensor""
Tue, 02 Feb 2111:45Timo Veslin Bachelor colloquium
Tue, 09 Feb 2111:45Philipp Schmidt
Tue, 16 Feb 2111:45Lutz Waldecker
Tue, 23 Feb 2111:45Sebastian Staacks
Tue, 02 Mar 2111:45Manfred Ersfeld
Tue, 09 Mar 2111:45Luca Banszerus
Tue, 16 Mar 2111:45Timo Bißwanger
Tue, 23 Mar 2111:45Katrin Hecker
Tue, 30 Mar 2111:45Zachary Winter
Tue, 06 Apr 2111:45Christian Volk

Journal Club - Friday, 11:00, 28A301 (Aachen)

DateTimeSpeakerComments
Fri, 01 Jan 2111:00New Year's Eve
Fri, 08 Jan 2111:00Frederike Wörtche
Fri, 15 Jan 2111:30Corinne Steiner Master colloquium
Fri, 22 Jan 2111:00Luca Banszerus
Fri, 29 Jan 2111:00Robin Joey Dolleman
Fri, 05 Feb 2111:00Lucca Valerius Bachelor colloquium
Fri, 12 Feb 2111:00Zachary Winter
Fri, 19 Feb 2111:00Luca Nicolas Kotewitz
Fri, 26 Feb 2111:00Philipp Schmidt
Fri, 05 Mar 2111:00Alexander Rothstein
Fri, 12 Mar 2111:00Samuel Möller
Fri, 19 Mar 2111:00Markus Müller
Fri, 26 Mar 2111:00René Tiller