Homepage of the 2nd Institute of Physics, RWTH Aachen - Seminars

Current events

Next talk tomorrow at 11:45 by Morian Sonnet!

News 10.07.2018
Lousberglauf

Site Content:

Group Seminar - Tuesday, 11:45, 28A301 (Aachen)

DateTimeSpeakerComments
Tue, 03 Jul 1812:00Aachen-Graphene-Flagship-Seminar
Tue, 10 Jul 1811:45Frank Volmer
Tue, 17 Jul 1811:45Sebastian Staacks
Tue, 24 Jul 1811:45Morian Sonnet
Tue, 31 Jul 1811:45Zachary Winter
Tue, 07 Aug 1812:00Aachen-Graphene-Flagship-Seminar
Tue, 14 Aug 1811:45Sowmya Somanchi

Journal Club - Friday, 10:30, 28A301 (Aachen)

DateTimeSpeakerComments
Fri, 06 Jul 1810:30Alexander Rothstein
Fri, 13 Jul 1810:30Anne Schmidt
Fri, 20 Jul 1810:30Shaham Jafarpisheh
Fri, 27 Jul 1810:30Jens Sonntag
Fri, 03 Aug 1810:30Zachary Winter
Fri, 10 Aug 1810:30Sebastian Staacks