Homepage of the 2nd Institute of Physics, RWTH Aachen - Seminars

Current events

Next talk on Tuesday in 3 days by Alexander Rothstein.

News 14.04.2021
New publication: Electrical Control over Phonon Polarization in Strained Graphene

Site Content:

Group Seminar - Tuesday, 11:45, 28A301 (Aachen)

DateTimeSpeakerComments
Tue, 28 Sep 2112:00Daniel Schneider PhD Talk: “Flexible Two-Dimensional / Three-Dimensional Material Based Photodetectors”
Tue, 05 Oct 2112:00Prof. Barış Şimşek Aachen-Graphene Flaghip-Seminar: "Optimum AgNPs-assisted Graphene Inks Coating on PVA-based Self-Healing Polymer Substrate with Nanostructures for Flexible Electronics"
Tue, 12 Oct 2111:45Markus Müller
Tue, 19 Oct 2111:45Lutz Waldecker
Tue, 26 Oct 2111:45Alexander Rothstein
Tue, 02 Nov 2111:45Katrin Hecker
Tue, 09 Nov 2111:45Luca Banszerus
Tue, 16 Nov 2111:45Christian Volk
Tue, 23 Nov 2111:45Corinne Steiner
Tue, 30 Nov 2111:45Timo Bißwanger

Journal Club - Friday, 11:00, 28A301 (Aachen)

DateTimeSpeakerComments
Fri, 24 Sep 2111:00Taoufiq Ouaj
Fri, 01 Oct 2111:00Christian Volk
Fri, 08 Oct 2111:00Prof. Dr. Rami Barends PGI Colloquium: "Beyond-classical computing with superconducting quantum bits"
Fri, 15 Oct 2111:00Ananya Singh
Fri, 22 Oct 2111:00Corinne Steiner
Fri, 29 Oct 2111:00Michael Schmitz
Fri, 05 Nov 2111:00Luca Nicolas Kotewitz
Fri, 12 Nov 2111:00Frederike Wörtche
Fri, 19 Nov 2111:00Zachary Winter
Fri, 26 Nov 2111:00Lutz Waldecker