Homepage of the 2nd Institute of Physics, RWTH Aachen - Seminars

Current events

Next talk on Friday in 5 days by Johannes Feldl.

News 10.06.2017
New publication: A two-dimensional Dirac fermion microscope

Site Content:

Group Seminar - Tuesday, 11:15, 28A301 (Aachen)

DateTimeSpeakerComments
Tue, 30 May 1711:15Sebastian Kuhlen
Tue, 06 Jun 1711:15Alexander Epping
Tue, 13 Jun 1711:15Manfred Ersfeld
Tue, 20 Jun 1711:15Hendrik Janssen Master Vortrag
Thu, 22 Jun 1714:30Timo BißwangerSERS properties of Multilayer-Graphene on Gold Nanostructures
Tue, 04 Jul 1711:15Michael Schmitz Master Vortrag

Journal Club - Friday, 10:30, 28A301 (Aachen)

DateTimeSpeakerComments
Fri, 02 Jun 1710:30Manfred Ersfeld
Fri, 09 Jun 1710:30Christopher Franzen
Fri, 16 Jun 1710:30Christian Nick
Fri, 23 Jun 1710:30André MarianovichPhotophysical researches on organometallic halide perovskites
Fri, 30 Jun 1710:30Johannes FeldlA 500 kHz high harmonics generation XUV light source for photoelectron spectroscopy
Fri, 07 Jul 1710:30Lars Feuser Bachelor Vortrag
Fri, 14 Jul 1710:30Matthias Goldsche
Fri, 21 Jul 1710:30Shaham Jafarpisheh
Fri, 28 Jul 1710:30Sowmya Somanchi
Fri, 04 Aug 1710:30Jens Sonntag
Fri, 11 Aug 1710:30Frank Volmer
Fri, 18 Aug 1710:30Gerard Verbiest