Homepage of the 2nd Institute of Physics, RWTH Aachen - Seminars

Current events

Talk today at 11:45 by Samuel Möller!

News 14.04.2021
New publication: Electrical Control over Phonon Polarization in Strained Graphene

Site Content:

Group Seminar - Tuesday, 11:45, 28A301 (Aachen)

DateTimeSpeakerComments
Tue, 06 Apr 2111:45Christian Volk
Tue, 13 Apr 2111:45Dominik Dorsel
Tue, 20 Apr 2111:45Samuel Möller
Tue, 27 Apr 2111:45Taoufiq Ouaj
Tue, 04 May 2111:45Eike Thomas Icking
Tue, 11 May 2111:45Frank Volmer
Tue, 18 May 2111:45Michael Schmitz
Tue, 25 May 2111:45Markus Müller

Journal Club - Friday, 11:00, 28A301 (Aachen)

DateTimeSpeakerComments
Fri, 02 Apr 2111:00Good Friday
Fri, 09 Apr 2111:00Lutz Waldecker
Fri, 16 Apr 2111:00Eike Thomas Icking
Fri, 23 Apr 2111:00Michael Schmitz
Fri, 30 Apr 2111:00René Tiller
Fri, 07 May 2111:00Katrin Hecker
Fri, 14 May 2111:00Manfred Ersfeld
Fri, 21 May 2111:00Christian Volk
Fri, 28 May 2111:00Timo Bißwanger